Waiting!

That was a special day today ! We were celebrating our Wedding Anniversay! We had a lovely day despite everything. We went for a bike tour around the city and this was beautiful "comfortable bikes! Later we went for a special lunch here in one of this colourful restaurants behind me. It was full and a lot of people around but the food and the views was amazing!
Beautiful views and relaxing. My husband took me that picture waiting for the toilet and the boat trip1 With these fantastic views I don't mind wating for ever! haha
He wants to put this picture in the blipfoto book for remember this special day!
My intention today was to take a nice picture together and blip it but my poor husband became sick after the trip so he was not able to be in a pictures of us together today. I am not sure if that was the food or the boat trip. I am fine! I think the the food was fantastic and fresh. It was diferent kinds of fish, caviar and seafood with salad and nice brown bread.
That a pity his body was uncomfortable with the food and everything go out . Thanks we had the toilet near the boats as you can see in the picture haha!
Now he is feeling better but he said never wants to eat it again . Hope tomorrow he will be fine fingers crossed!
Anyway we enjoyed a lot the morning and afternoon and then we went home for a siesta. Well I had a short swim before come to the appartament in the pools of the sea (harbour baths) by the canal. Special place where the people from here spend the summer days relaxing and enjoying the sunshine. Very interesting place ! It was too hot here so it was the best thing I could do after all these tours around ..
Tomorrow we will have the rental bikes again .
Thanks for the kind comments and stars for my sunset of the city yesterday.
Have a good weekend everyone and keep smiling haha!
Happy 1 August!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.