The end of the day in Copenhagen!

Hello everybody from Copenhagen! We arrived safely and puntually so we had time to go around the city, having a nice dinner and watching the sunset in Nyhavn ('the new harbour'). The reflections and lights were amazing too. We really enjoy the view and the evening-night.
The canal and the street was full of people around and the restaurants very busy. It was a nice atmosphere and the the temperature was excellent, about 26 degrees.
We are in a private apartmant so we have a good reception for internet. Hope I can blip everyday.
Tomorrow we are planning to go for a tour by bike and later rest and relax a little bit at the beach.
I was here about 10 years ago and I don't remember the metro (underground/subway) here so something new I notice but I think that it is not necessary in one city like this.
Everybody looks very healthy and the majority of people have bikes. We love this!
Thanks alot for the comments and stars for my picture of Yangyang blipping the river.
Have a nice day and I hope you enjoy my sunset and the view. It was an amazing start to the visit and a magic moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.