Newcastle life

By Puffling

Revatis

This is my friend's 4 month old baby Revatis. She is such a beautiful smiley baby!

We had a long morning of packing up my husbands belongings and filling the car to bursting point! Then visited our friends and their babies Maulik and Revatis before waving goodbye to Hull!
I wanted to take a photo of the Humber bridge to blip. I stopped as close as I could to the bridge but couldn't get a good shot due to the pouring rain, fog and motorway in the way- eventually gave up.
Got back to Newcastle and unpacked. We were planning to go out and meet friends to celebrate him moving here but suddenly felt tired from all the packing/unpacking/driving and the pouring rain put us off even more. In the end decided to stay in the dry. We'll have to celebrate tomorrow instead :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.