Happy Hour

This is a performer from a Blues and Burlesque show I went to see this evening with a friend of mine, called "Happy Hour". It was quite good! A mixture of comedy, blues and good burlesque performances. I really enjoyed it! :)

I was off today. This afternoon I met my friends to see the venue where I'm going to take the wedding pictures in September. I was glad to see that it had large windows and lots of natural light coming through them. It makes photography so much easier!!

Later on I went to Tesco's to do my food shopping and had a siesta afterwards.

In the evening I met a friend of mine to see this show from the Fringe and then we went to the Royal Mile and had a couple of drinks.

I took many pictures and the decision was really difficult, but I'm working tomorrow and I really need to go to bed, so I had to make a random quick decision. This one will do!

I had a really good day off on the whole! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.