25x3

25 years ago today Mr K & I became Mr & Mrs K.

I made it clear that I would like a stress free day today & I got that (thanks kids & Mr K)

I suggested yesterday that maybe he & I could drop the teen for diving at early (for both a teen & holiday) o'clock & then get breakfast somewhere nice. Got that (Port Adriano, overlooking expensive motorboats, eating scrambled eggs & bacon on toast with fresh oj & coffee, heaven).

Mr K suggested a beach bar for lunch, Cap Falco was perfect, teeny weeny cove that you could never just stumble across, great food (&wine) & a promi* too.

Dinner was awesome. Mr K had asked where/what I would like to eat. The only requirement I had was I wanted a sunset. I can't fault the evening, even the cloudy sky only added drama to a sinking sun. Cap Rocat was perfect in every way.

Here's to the next 25 Mr K, you'll have your work cutout topping this anniversary darling!



* promi = someone usually found in the magazines like OK, Hello etc, its a German phrase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.