Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Easier To Slice!

The mushrooms I used to buy were too fiddly to slice for frying!

I had to follow yesterday's with a cube! I tried several methods using different sections of photos, but for the mushroom duplicating the image worked best.

Thank you, everyone who viewed, commented, favourited and gave 5 stars to my 300th blip yesterday! You're great! I had great fun doing it and had waited since I first came across the idea on a Digital Photography course last November. I resisted using cubes of any sort until I did the 300th.

I think I visited all 98 commentors yesterday and today to say a personal "thanks", it was great to look at some journals which were new to me as well as those I love on a daily basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.