youngies journey

By youngie66

Blown Off His Feet By A Fart !

Hahaha sorry mate must have been the extra beans I had this morning feeling the full wrath of my wind lol,
Not really but it sounded good at the time as I was up on the Royal Mile before work this morning and I dropped a load into his yellow pail, coins that is before you think it was anything more sinister, so this guy has been entertaining folks for a while now and he does a good job standing on one leg and stands pretty still as well with his fake windblown tie adding to the effect, anyway I got my blip for the day then it was off to Glasgow Central first today followed by a drive to Newcastle then back to Edinburgh and home I bought a polo shirt from the wee Commonwealth games clothing shop in Central station as they are all knocked down in price by 50% so my shirt was £15 instead of thirty so not too bad anyway working all weekend and can't wait till monday for a week off now then movie for the day is "Gone With The Wind 1939" lol, thankfully all the itching from yesterdays midgie bites has gone now and I hope you have a good weekend, I might have to check out that beer company on the van in the background as well see what beers they do mmm See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.