Multi coloured

I can't remember what this plant is called but I love the many coloured flowers on the one stem. It gets longer and longer, leaving dead flowers up the stem. We bought it at a National Trust property. They always have such good value for money plants.

My day started with a trip to the dentist. Since having a filling a few weeks ago my mouth has been very painful. I thought that I just needed part of the filling ground down but apparently the tooth isn't very well. Today it has had some emergency surgery which has meant my mouth being numbed and horrible things done to it.

I left the dentist in a state of shock.

I have top go back on Thursday so that we can discuss the options to save the tooth. That sounds serious.

It really rained today. My new plants will be loving it

Thank you for the nice comments and favourites for yesterday's poppies.

You can buy one for yourself you go here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.