HAIR STYLES

Weather here has been terrible today. Lots of heavy rain and quite cold. Had to wrap up a bit to go to the football this afternoon.

Newcastle United played Real Sociedad in a pre-season friendly. I think most of the newly bought players made an appearance. I had printed out the squad list so I could recognise who was who. Newcastle scored 2 mins from the end and won the game 1 - 0.

The rain wasn't too bad during the game but as soon as I left the ground it came on really heavy. I headed for Marks and Spencers and got a few grocery items. Then a quick dash for the bus.

Lots of ironing to do tonight. Just as well as Neil will want to be on the computer to watch the golf online when he comes home from work.

The Sunday Forum Challenge is STYLE SUNDAY. My blip shot shows the contrasting hair styles of the Newcastle team Captain Fabricio Coloccini on the right and Number 11 Yoan Gouffran on the left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.