A Survivor

I had the meeting with the interior designer this morning about the rebuild of my house my son and his partner rents from me.. thought it was going to be the architect. We got along well and the first plans well be drawn up soon then I can make what ever changed that are need.

It is so sad to see my old garden in such a bad state as I use to looking after it so well and had many interesting plants and flowers. My son and his partner who rent the house from me don't like gardening so had let the garden go. They were to have maintained it in exchange for cheep rent.. these thing happen! I will sell the house once it is rebuilt.. or I may even move in myself!

This big camellia has survive in the jungle and is flower well. Not sure what is name of it is, as it was in the garden when I brought the house. It has really big flowers, so I call it the cabbage camellia.


Still haven't looked at any of my holiday shots yet but well start putting up some back blips, soon. Thank you all for all your comments and it is great to be back blipping again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.