Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

300 Blips. Hurrah!

I've made it to 300 without missing a day. I had been keeping the creme egg idea in reserve after my last feasting blip here. I now have 24 creme eggs to celebrate my Blip Birthday. I would give one to Madz as it's her 300th today too, but she's on the other side of the world. There are three Blip supporters in the queue for one already. A'desk - can I tempt you?

Thank you so much to everyone who comments, subscribes and drops by my journal. I really do enjoy being part of this worldwide community.

The biggest change since 200 blips has been my new Canon camera. I am getting into the settings now and have a very exciting reason to improve ... but that won't be revealed for a wee while yet.

Determined to reach 365 without a break.

(Did the site go down this evening?)

S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.