Sticking flyers

A difficult decision today between two photos. In the end I chose these two performers sticking flyers. I wonder how long they will last on display till another performer sticks flyers on top of them...

I was off today and I woke up late. I had a lazy morning mostly spent organizing my photos in folders. I looked at the weather forecast and I saw that there was gonna be rain in the afternoon, so I hurried up and went to the gym while the sunshine lasted, so I could take a few shots on my way there. It started raining when I was in the gym, and when I left, the sun was shining. Great timing!!! :)

There was the usual mayhem and chaos on the Royal Mile, and I got talking to two performers from Taiwan about their show, which sounded really good, so I might go and see it soon! (They were my other option for my blip today).

After the gym I did my food shopping, so one less thing to do tomorrow.

I got an email from Scarlett Belle about my photography assignment tomorrow. Aparently I can come in earlier to check out the space. I have a free ticket to collect and when I get there I just have to say that I'm their photographer. Let's see if I can say that with enough confidence! Haha! :)

For those who don't know the story, I managed to get a free ticket for a Burlesque show, just because they really liked the photos I took of their other show and they just wanted me to be their photographer again!

Anyway, planning to have a quiet night in and have a nice and relaxing day off tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.