The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

And now for Something Completely Different.....

Or not as the case maybe.

Stuck for a blip only have a few minutes, then it's got to be smoke shots, slightly enhanced....


I had a great run back tonight, the best for years, only 2¾ hours, almost no one on the M25, I kid you not.
I got back home to find little Maddy waiting for her tea, her favourite, Cottage Pie, a quick cuddle, a quick skim through Blip with her and then bath. While I was drying her and dusting her, I asked her to count to ten, with only a little prompting on 5 and 7 she managed it quite comfortable, she's 18 months old, I'm sure our lads couldn't do this until they were beyond two years old.
We then went back on the computer and she saw this blip and said it was Blue, I was gob smacked.
I don't know what Stacey has been teaching her but by the time she's 5 years old I will be teaching her Calculus.

She is tucked up in bed and I'm knackered so it's a quick Dram for me and then in front of the Box, with the laptop on my lap of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.