Gidding's Ward

"Pandemics; bringing people together since 1348

Nine people all connected by nothing more than their own humanity, stuck on a ward because what's outside is far worse.

Gidding's Ward is a humorous and heartfelt look at people and the truths they hide from themselves. Using music, colour and a bit of drama to explore the different ways we express ourselves and the different ways we hide the truth, Gidding's Ward will introduce you to nine humans with their own lives, their own fears and their own sense of humour."


This is what the flyer says about this show. Does it appeal to you?

I had to blip it this morning after five or six failed attempts of uploading this picture last night. I finally gave up because I had to go to bed for an early Sunday morning start at work. For the same reason, I didn't have time to get back to you or do any commenting. I'll try in the evening...

I had some much better focused images for today but, for some reason, I thought that the slightly out of focus suited this image...

Saturday was a busy day but it was fine.

By the way, thank you so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday!!!! I even made it to spotlight!!! I do really appreciate it! :)

I hope you're all having a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.