As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Cleaning Interrupted.....


Well I was doing a bit of cleaning earlier today using some horrible stinky wet-wipe things so chose to put some latex gloves on to avoid stinky hands.

Then it occurred to me that the gloves might look good in a photo so off I went into the studio to play. Blimey it's tricky doing this kind of thing - bright white mask, white background, cream gloves and black everything else - plus a snoot on my light. Amazingly I only took about 15 shots and came out with 3 or 4 that I found more or less acceptable.

Then I noticed my eye was on the wonk on every picture but have decided it only adds to the appearance of lunacy......

I do have loads of pretty flowers waiting to be photographed - maybe tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.