Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Work in progress

Musings came over here today to play in the studio. H and B decided they actually couldn't fix the small plumbing problem we have in one of our outdoor showers. Musings and I decided to make a flag book - I actually wanted to try this easy method before there are kids here next week -( we might do this then :-) ).. Today we used some of my postcard collection for speedy images but there will be more text and pen added at some point. Then tonight we went to the Hummingbird Pub for dinner - my second time OUT in a week -about my quota for the summer - how lucky I am!! good company, good food (new chef?)

So we decided to each blip the book we worked on and link to the other as our memory of the day, but I've put some extra photos of Musings (even some without a camera in her face~)and Bob on the flickr set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.