The ship sailing into the sunset!

We had a nice relaxing day a board. We had a nice dinner and we end the day with a stunning sunset. I took a few pictures from the ship just in the right moment the little ship cross the sunset. I got it in the middle of the sunset but I chose that one for my blip because is clearer than another one.
Thanks very much for the visits of my pictures of the Cruise.
The weather was not very good but still we had nice days and really we enjoyed it.
It was nice to be out of the internet connection for a few days but I missed blipping everyday.
Hope you enjoy my sunset and the landscape of Orkney from yesterday's blip. The beautiful isle of Scotland . The cliffs of Orkney are spectacular but it was raining a little bit and the raindrops were on my lens so I posted the beach. It was lovely weather here .
Have a nice day my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.