Just a touch....

It was very Springy as The Boss and ME finally set out this arfo for a wander. YES this was a wander, never to be confused with a Blat after I had spent some time exploring My Friend G’s downstairs, upstairs and I didn’t make it into the chamber, but the kitchen was cool for a while after lunch, when we were supposed to be blatting. The Boss was showing him how to back up his large non speaking fruit phone... Ipad I think and I was assembling a database for later analysis. We had spent the morning with another walking group bloke who apparently was a head doctor… Psy…….something… terrible to spell. Anyway he had recently moved into a new place and had to call the help line ‘Cos the high tech toilet seat which apparently was designed for blokes and gently floated down after use, became unhinged (his words). This was not a case of a mentally unstable toilet seat but a mechanically unstable one and was therefore outside his field of experience. I was secretly pleased that nothing seemed to affect our front lawn. Sometimes simple is best The Boss said.
We were both impressed with this Willow and it’s colour. It was also almost jacket off time as well so the rumours are tru..
Spring is sprung
The grass is ris
I wonder where, that Tussock is?
(Behind the photographer)

Larger touch?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.