Buisiness Class

Yap…That’s ME carefully watching The Bossess who (by way of seniority) is going to downgrade me at any moment. I love riding this way and this is at Queenstown Airport where we picked up The Bossess this arfo. If the window is not open (especially in Winter) I stick my nose down by the shifty thingie as there is a tiny stream of fresh air there and of course I have my seat belt on. You can never tell with The Boss who is an old dog and given to spur of the moment decisions when grrreat photographic opps present themselves.
It was 13 degrees at the top of the Crown Range so I wonder if there will be another storm before Spring but at the moment the only storm is in the media as the silliness levels climb to astronomical heights with an election looming and our TV remains tuned to a non broadcast input. Asyoudo…
The Bossess says that the silliness does effect voters decisions which hardly inspires confidence in voters abilities to understand the issues that matter.
I have a Grrreat solution. If you need a licence to own a dog, and to drive a car, maybe you should be licensed to vote too. The damage potential seems just as bad.
Then of course there is The Tussock Cheese Party….Very Tasty.

OH and in the tru spirit of openness I must declare…..The shot was by The Bossess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.