Open Plan Laying

Yap…Here I am and there are a number of layers between me and the concrete floor that used to be under the nice new carpet. Perfect for laying I recon.
The Boss has got the Photo Comp finished and was not pleased to open his email and find more entries AFTER he had delivered the package to the judge so those folk got the “Read The Rules” message and were deleted with prejudice…Like the 007 bloke I suppose.
I really like my new open plan but The Boss is not so sure as it now allows good vision range including out to the lane and I celebrated this additional coverage by barking at lane walkers last night about 15 minutes after The Boss had started sawing up exterior house panels. He shouted something that was not complementary and at odds with my official position of security alarm but I am NOT offended.
I am never offended.
I am invincible.
I am Wheaten….Right!
Oh and look below…I was NOT immortalised with an iPhone.
WooHoo as some mate of The Boss’s keeps saying.

Curls Condition report.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.