After the thunderstorm

After the thunderstorm the weather can be so lovely. Large view here, worth to see, I quess...;)

The blip is on the way to grandparents, from a small town, near the highway 12, with a lot of acriculture. Somehow I like these views more than city views.

Peaceful. A lot of area and light.

Had to visit country today to harvest our Kale, as I forgot it at friday.
A big job done today after I got back home as I pre cooked all the beans and put them into the chest freezer, and made also some crispy dried kale-chips with salt and lemon. Very tasty I can say!

Freshly smoked salmon and one whole garlic in the new electric smoking grill today in our garden, it truly was excellent.

I seem to have server problem at home so I have to catch you up later, sorry...
Anyway Just a Lovely weekend for me, hope you had one too!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.