Dewey, Huey and Louie are here again!

The swan family had today evening a dining hour near the shore of our home lake. I named these three cygnets as Dewey, Huey and Louie as they were so cute.

Fortunately I was wrong on the other day, and the swan family had yet only evening flight around the hoods ;) It would have been quite an early time them to migrate, normally they leave in september-october.

They look very satisfied. Nice to hear them eat slowly smacking the weeds!

We had a shopping day, decided to buy an electric smoking grill . Now I have a salmon waiting to be smoked ;)

And I picked apples in the morning, now they are in a bucket and I am going to cook them to apple pure.

So maybe after all I'll get also something Yummy to eat tonight!?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.