Better

A better end to the day. Good news is the sun has swung far enough south that I can see it setting from the end of the garden. Best colour for ages too. The seasons they are a-changing. Apologies to those who have commented - fish-eye play another day :)

A half hour playing with the camera's options at the closest of my two sit-spots, it's gradually being washed clean by the wind and waves. The feeling that the shoreline is settling down after all the recent ructions and workmen. Perhaps that's just me.

I'm not usually that keen on weird effects in images, but I predict that super vibrant colours and fish-eye options may show up in the grey months to come. Trial run today.


#One other thing: I cut what may be the last of the sweet peas and generally made some progress with the chaos that precedes a higher level of order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.