Daisy and the sunflower!

This is our other niece. She is the sister of Alfie, the skateboard boy. She doesn't like to pose for me but I got her looking of my sunflowers in the back of the garden. The sunflowers are very tall. They growing a lot when we were on holidays on the cruise. She was standing next to them to see who is tallest. She is 11 and almost as tall as me.
The weather was cloudy and sunshine sometimes. We were relaxing in the park and the garden. Tomorrow will be last day with us and they will be going home again so the children are little sad and me as well.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars about Alfie and Mabel riding the horse on the beach. She is so happy with the picture. She looks like a real model
Now I have a little more time to have a look of your pictures. They are lovely like always.
Have a nice day and smile everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.