Granny Flying the Kite!

The day was grey and cloudy. The children want to go to the park around the corner to play for the last time . The granmother Angela was flying the kite more than the children. Really she said that she enjoyed it. I was surprised how she managed to fly the kite without falling on the floor! I can't! The children enjoyed themselves with my bike, the skateboard and Mabel the little one with her pink scooter. She was teaching her mother too how to ride as you can see in the pic.
The picture is not the best but I like the atmosphere in the park and Angela flying the kite.
After lunch returned home so we are little sad. They are safe at home now after 5 hours traveling. Everybody is so tired including me. I was resting all afternoon. Tomorrow we will be ok. It was a nice time with the family at home.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for Daisy and the sunflower. She likes the pic too. It is very colourful she said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.