As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Poppy

Very few pics were taken today - well it's been pretty grim and damp all day so I ended up playing with the camera inside this afternoon.

We did go out this morning on the search for a new pair of trainers - duly bought and they will have to be worn in next at which point I'll probably decide they're useless. Time will tell.......

I did leg it out up and down the Morningside Road during a dry patch to do a last sweep of the charity shops but came home empty handed again- it's been a very unsuccessful junk hunting holiday although I do have a handful of old books to add to my collection.

Last day tomorrow so hopefully it'll be a nice one and we can get off out for one last excursion. Then a 6 hour train journey awaits on Sunday - joy............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.