"Fish" Shirts

My Sunday School lesson for tomorrow is on wants and needs. My plan is to wear 4-5 of these shirts (I'd wear all nine if I could!), and at a given time...to start stripping them off...to show that I just really NEED one shirt, not nine. I'm even debating going right down to bare skin. (Not really.)

It's not easy to "preach" to yourself, but sometimes you NEED to do it.

What do you think about a guy who wears fish shirts...BUT NEVER FISHES? (I would, but I don't want to put the worm on the hook, OR...take the fish off the hook.)

Unbelievably, I had to leave out a few fish shirts to get down to nine. Sad...very sad. Lucky for me...I don't buy them like I used to. Perhaps you can teach an old dog something.

The background is of a "normal" dress shirt. (I have a few of those, too.)

The only good thing? The colorful picture will make a nice puzzle on my puzzle page...at Jigidi.com.













Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.