Iron of Wrought

I knew that if I was ever going to post this yard light...that I would be in dire Blip straits. Well...here I be. No pictures taken today.

The light is 2 doors down from our house.

What can I say about it?

My mother taught me that if you can't say anything nice about something, then don't say anything. BUT...momma is gone...having passed in 2008. Does that mean I can say something bad now?

I'll just say 2 things. You can at least say it is VERY unique. AND...it does remind me of a certain jingle.

They're creepy, and they're kooky...
mysterious and kooky.
They're all together ooky...
The Addams family.

The house is a museum...
when people come to see 'em.
They really are a scre-am...
The Addams Family.


Sorry Mom.

P.S. The "fish shirts" illustration (from yesterday) went over very well in my S.S. class, although I think people were REALLY shocked when I went all the way to bare skin. I just found it hard to SCALE back. I had to show my pecs...up against the PECTORAL FINS of the shirts.

Believe what you may.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.