Tino

I got up early to go on the slimming club walk but the lady who was due to give me a lift texted to say she wasn't going. What I should have done then was set off and have a walk on my own. What I actually did was.... go back to bed for a couple of hours.

Won't be going shopping this week for the big weekly shop as my friend Jan is on holiday so I spent some time this morning doing an Asda online order to be delivered on Wednesday.

My daughter Becky phoned me while she was on her lunchtime walk. It was raining again down in London. No rain here today but no sunshine either.

Went to slimming club this evening. Lost 1½ pounds this week. Total weight loss - 3 stone 10 pounds.

I won the raffle. The prize was a Mini Chopper. .................... insert your own rude joke here!.

The Forum August Challenge is continuing until it reaches 1001 blips. Today's topic is Mono Monday - Relaxation. Here is Tino relaxing on his radiator bed. He always heads for it if the heating is on.

Steps today - 8,677

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.