Purplepants

By Purplepants

Ice bucket challenge!

OK Pink Bicycle Girl - I did it! Only because it gave me a blip without having to think too hard! (well, that and the fact that I love a dare/challenge!)
So in the scheme of it I now nominate Alex - so I have covered a blip for tomorrow too Hee hee - or the next day...

I taught my half day today which went very well except for the fact that in the morning it was discovered that I had been put down to teach a year 6 geography class as at the same time that my timetable and the year 5 one said year 5 History. Hmm - History it was then, and it was all resolved in the end
That and my Year 6 History class after lunch was cut by 23 mins due to the dinner staff messing up the timing!

Another day tomorrow!

So I felt in a slightly silly mood and did this blip video (Alex showed me how to extract and edit a still)

On to the supper challenge...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.