annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Tuggy hair

Day off today, didn't get up too late. I did a big wash of all my clothes and also hung their washing out on the line. Walked up onto the hill and sunbathed on a rock for 10 minutes!
Took the ute into Adelong and called Char for a quick chat and then Lucy. Caught up on my blipfoto. Had a late lunch when I got back and decided to eat it by the pool. If we were back home everyone would be in the pool but it is still considered too cold for the pool.
Walked up the hill again and called mother and a has a long chat with her. I then got back and had to walk back up again as I forgot my scarf so I walked back in the dark. I basically mustered 13 bulls on the way back as I walked in the lane, they were all bucking each other, luckily not me! Haha.
Has a chicken curry with Eve and Andrew before showering and having a early bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.