annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Selfie

Eve had organised Edward to go with her to drop of Charlie this morning but Andrew had forgotten to put the strap in the car for Edwards chair to fit so I had extra company.
Starting Alice's new routine, so funny as she fell asleep whilst I gave her lunch at 11.30am. She was completely zoned out.
Made a Jamie Oliver '15 minute recipe', don't think so Mr Jamie, more like an hour! Made pork tenderloin stuffed with feta and wrapped in bacon, zucchini salad and sundried tomato rice.
Went to the post office to pick up my X-ray. It was only the X-ray film though with no report. So report is still lost in the post. Might be heading home if I can't get the reports in time.
Washed Sooty when Charlie and I got back. Unbelievably dirty, we are going to have to cut out some of the dirt tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.