The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Bella's NATO Summit Pose

The eyes of the world have been on South Wales the past 48hrs as the NATO Summit took place at the Celtic Manor in Newport.

The security in Cardiff and Newport has been incredible, there is a ring of steel around both cities. I have seen the build up to the summit, but I haven't ventured east to see what it has been like this week. I kinda regret it a bit I must admit I didn't fancy the travel chaos everyone has reported.

I think it's been amazing for Wales to host such a major event, and can only do our proud country good in the long run.

We were at our Treforest client today. Bella was clearly in posing mood, and this Presidential/ Golf Course combo was the best of the photos I took on the iPhone!

We did our second walk this afternoon .. my legs don't belong to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.