Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Big bike!

Bailee hopped on Sebastian and Ethan's bike today when we were there for a playdate :-) She happily and confidently rode it around the outside of their house :-) This is the first time I've seen her ride a big bike (Apart from Oscar's balance bike).

Bailee and Oscar are really enjoying school. They are happy to go and cheerful when I pick them up :-) The school certainly tries to make learning fun... I just love hearing about their days (Although you have to get in early before they get super tired!) Oscar is the best at telling me about their activities. He tells me the names of the books they have read and other 'highlights' he wants to share. He seems fascinated with the hands on displays around the room... especially the magnets.

Bailee just talks about her friend Arabella... although she did mention that she loved swimming today. Oscar's turn tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.