The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Very Good Company.....

It is nice when complete strangers meet in an unknown pub in Deepest Edinburgh for a get together and drink and swap blip stories.
Thanks to ASG for masterminding the meet up in the Cask and barrel just when Mrs BM and I were in the area.
And when 12 or 15 Blippers get together then you know there is going to be a few pictures taken, so just to protect the guilty, I did manage to blur a few folks just in case.

Mrs BM and I take to the road tomorrow and head off to the South East as I have work on Wednesday, but I must take this opportunity to thank everyone for making us welcome and we will return to continue the exploration of the area.

And to Joe, When your in the Black Country again do drop in for a cupper.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.