Waiting in the hospital!

We were waiting for Antonio in the hospital when he was getting the operation.. He is ok now. Everything went well and fast. He is sleeping now and he can't speak until tomorrow. We will see how he is recovering. I hope everything will be perfect.
This is my sister impatient in the corridors walking around for one hour. It was a complicated operation in the throat so we were very nervious but now it is finish .
We spent all day in the hospital. I am very tired and I am at home now but my sister is sleeping there tonight.
The hospital is very big and beautiful, like a 5 star hotel. The room is very confortable and individual so they are very comfortable . The views are spectacular . At least we enjoyed the nice view of Barcelona fron the room.
Thank a lot for the comments and stars for my niece Laura.
Have a nice day and smile.
Sorry I can't comment this days . I will be in the hospital in the morning again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.