The cloister of the Dominicos!

Today I went to the place where my sister is working after spending all morning in the hospital accompanying Antonio. He is ok but he is having a lot of tests and he has to wait until everything is ok. The calcio is not clear at the moment so we need to wait one day more and hope everything is ok. He was speaking today a litle bit and eating soup .
This is the cloister of the Convent of the Frailes Dominicos. My sister is the receptionist. My niece showed me all around and it is very nice place to relax . She was very happy posing for me here. We took a few pictures before we went for a cafe. She is working very near here too. She is working in the school looking after of the little children in the nursery and she is studying to be a teacher too. She is very happy with her job and her life .
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars.
Have a nice day everybody and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.