A misty and rainy day

Today there was a very thick haar and it was raining all day. We got really busy at work because of this.

Filling gaps again with just random images, sorry, but I've been really busy recently. This is why I haven't been commenting much either.

I was not feeling great at the weekend. I think I'm coming down with something, as I've had a sore throat since then. I made the big mistake of going to the gym yesterday when I should have stayed at home, but never mind...

I'm still editing the wedding photos and it's taking me a while. I think I did better on the cake front than on the photography front, but hey, I have much more experience on cake baking than on photography! Everybody loved the cake by the way! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on the wedding cake I made. I do really appreciate them!

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.