pattons6

By pattons6

All three!

Look all three of us! My brother and sister stood still long enough for us all to get a picture. Woo Hoo! So here we are short, medium and tall.

Today I had a great day. Grandma was up looking after for me. She gave me a lovely breakfast before taking me to playgroup. I had fun painting, drawing, playing in the sand and playing outside.

When grandma came to pick me up I ran to her to give her a huge hug and kiss. She was very surprised and happy by my welcome.

This afternoon i had a nice nap before playing with grandma. When mummy came home from work we took grandma home. I even got to pop in to see grandad, I was so happy I was singing a wee song and didn't want to go home.

Before bed I got to go down stairs to watch tv with my brother and sister. I was very excited. When daddy came to get me for bed I was definitely ready to sleep. I had to bed carried up the stairs straight to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.