pattons6

By pattons6

Why stand?

When you can sit down. My sister was off school today due to the voting. So I had a her all day. Woo hoo!

We got up had breakfast and got dressed. We then walked down to the poling station so mummy could vote. We then went to the butchers for daddy so we can have a cooked breakfast at the weekend.

We then went off to the putting. I had a great time. I got bored on the second round but it tired me out. Mummy then went to get me some track suits and jumpers for playgroup/nursery/childminders.

I was very grumpy for the rest of the night before bed. I missed nap so bedtime couldn't come soon enough.

A bit from Mummy
Today is a huge day which will go down in history. Mummy and daddy have both voted for what we believe is the best for our family and our future. What ever the outcome we hope it is the best for our children as it's their future that we are shaping. It was refreshing to see so many people voting. Isla I hope we have done the best for you. We have both been part of the process and tried to make the best choice for your future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.