pattons6

By pattons6

Hiding

I have had a great day today. Mummy had me up dressed and in the car in record time. Daddy let mummy have a lie in thinking he was being helpful forgetting we were getting a new front door fitted today. So I went down to grandmas to play to make sure I stayed cosy.

Mummy then seemingly went on a secret mission. I overheard her telling grandma. I have also seen 3 big boxes in their room and two huge Smyths bags. There was also an advert saying saving 20% off all toys so I think she went you shopping. Alas daddy took them all up the loft before I got a good look.

Mummy came to pick me up after lunch and we went to a Christmas preview for the hospice. I picked some cards out, a pen with bells on it and gloves.

We then came home to get my brothers bag packed for scout camp. We all took him to the camp. I had great fun running round.

Mummy thought I would fall asleep on the way back, ha ha I stayed awake. So I had a lovely bath before my milk. I then cuddled up to daddy before saying night mummy, sleep, come on, come on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.