pattons6

By pattons6

2 biscuits........

I have had a fabulous day. I had my mummy and daddy all to myself all day! This morning I played in my little tent with my tunnel and dolly. Then we went to the shops. We went to this big huge shop where they let you taste lots of food. I had pancakes with honey, pitta bread with cheese, orange juice, 2 types of cake and cheese on toast. I still ate my lunch though, that was just my snack. Oh I forgot brioche loaf too.

Mummy then popped into one shop herself and got secret things, something about Christmas. Mmmmm will need to investigate this Christmas thing. We then came home for lunch. I ate lots, I had some of mummy's too.

I have been carrying my teddies little red case around today. Daddy kept asking what's in the budget, lots of teddies and fruit I hope.

So its off to bed now to re start discussions with the soother fairy. Need a better offer to give mine up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.