pattons6

By pattons6

My daddy was in charge today........

He got me up and dressed. My outfit today was pink striped tights. Pink dungarees shorts and green cardigan. Mummy please dress me, all is forgotten. I promise I will wear what you choose.

I had great fun today though. We met granny for lunch. We went to the corner cafe. It has great toys, a kitchen and cars to play with. Today I decided to feed myself. I kept grabbing the spoon to feed myself.

We then came home and I had a little nap, well okay. I huge long nap. Daddy then woke me up, how rude. Still, it meant I got time to play with daddy before my brother and sister came home from school.

Last night I settled myself off to sleep in my cot and settled myself all night too. Mummy says my next step is for my soother to go to the dummy fairy. Seemingly she takes it to a new tiny baby who needs it more than me. If I am good I will get a treat as a reward. So I am off to sleep now to negotiate this treat with the soother fairy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.