pattons6

By pattons6

Game of two halves

I have had a busy day again today. We were up and out early. We went out to breakfast to a place called Mimi bake house. It was amazing, I got to try French toast, maple syrup and bacon. Mmmmmm I kept stealing some from mummy's plate. I had all the ladies smiling and fussing over me. I hope we go back soon as I loved it. I know mummy and daddy did too as both their plates were cleared, as was mine. I even got my own juice in my cup.

Mummy and I then went shopping. I picked out some clothes, a cosy set of dungarees and a nice jumper and shorts. I got my milk and treats on the go, rice cakes, mandarin and water. This was after a mammoth portion of cod in cream sauce. For tea I had another huge portion of coconut chicken and a big yogurt pot. I have also had all my milk again today. Hence my wee nap on the big chair with my feet up.

So off to bed, to dance with the fairies. Mummy hopes I go down as easily as last night. Carried up to cot, kisses good night and off to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.