Red wellies....

What do you mean they won't fit? They belong to paddington bear? Mmmm I will make them fit. I sat for a good long while trying to fit them on my feet to no avail. Need to get my own red wellies. Mummy told me that when she was a little girl she could wear her paddington bears wellies, she said I should ask Gradma about a story about mummy and her bears boots. Tomorrow grandma, I want details!

We went to the most amazing shop. Mummy said it was called a toy shop, I think it should be where we live. There was so much to see, I got out the buggy and got to play with some of the toys. Mummy said that I was to point out my favourites so Santa could see. If I am good he will bring me one for Christmas. I like the sound of this Santa character. Need to ask the fairies about him.

I had soup for lunch today and yogurt, though at tea time I wasn't really hungry. My teeth really hurt, so mummy gave me one of daddy's yogurts, it was very tasty.

Off to bed now as I am so tired. I have been so good this week. Mummy has taken me up to bed awake, put me in my cot and by the time she walks back down stairs I am sleeping. Well, don't want to miss any dancing with the fairies. Got so speak to them tonight too, about Santa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.