pattons6

By pattons6

What you doing mummy?

I have had a brilliant day. I got up at 8.30am had a play in my room before heading to see mummy and daddy. I wanted to watch frozen so took daddy downstairs to watch it. I loved watching, singing and dancing along.

We then got ready to visit grandma and grandad. Mummy stopped off to get their Sunday papers and I picked up a magazine. It had a free blackboard and sponge to clean it with. I lost the sponge on the way to their house so I took grandad's hand to take him to find it.

I had brilliant fun playing. I even had grandad pretending to be a dog and crawling up the hall. I showed grandad that I can work a fancy spinning toy they have all by myself.

After I got home I have eaten lots and lots. I had some tomato soup, sweet and sour chicken with rice, an apple, a banana and some sweeties. Mummy says I must be about to have another growing spell.

So it's off to bed now. I am so tired, I have inched across the sofa to cuddle into mummy for a cuddle. She says I am still her baby when I do this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.