pattons6

By pattons6

Jelly jelly jelly

My grandma looked after me today. I had a brilliant day. Grandma had my milk ready, my clothes laid out. Oh she should be here every day!

I was at playgroup first thing. I did three paintings and a gluing. We played outside then came back to sing songs.

This afternoon I played with grandma before we went out for a walk. I had a lovely sleep before my brother and sister got home from school.

I have eaten lots again today. Definitely a wee growing spell going on. I was happy to go to bed after my milk. Tomorrow I off to my childminders. Oh I will be glad for Friday to roll round again, it's hard all this singing, dancing and playing you know.

Oh my photo is me winning the battle with jelly. I can't get it on a spoon but I can drink it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.