B .....

..... P.


Today has been my last day of my trip away from Yorkshire and I spent this morning catching up with both my parents, then went for a Chinese lunch with my mum.

In the afternoon I had a look around a few photo exhibitions in town, including the exhibition at Getty images which is worth a look if you get a chance.

Later in the afternoon I met up with M on the South Bank and we had a lovely walk over to Somerset House where there were lots of beautiful people hanging around from London Fashion week. We eventually ended up in the Society Club tearoom / bar for a pot of tea and fun stroking pooches.

I'm now back in Yorkshire after yet another delayed train ( and missed last connection back home ). It's been a fun couple of weeks away and the first photo I took today was of Shaun who was on a cig break from his work, so today's blip is .....


..... B.P.


A few more from today here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.