Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Showtime !

The Weegie household was delighted with the Staff Pick yesterday ( a big first for me)...what a surprise ! Makes up for the disappointment in the election results.

Also thank you for all your kind comments - we loved reading them.

No 1 wasn't too chuffed as she hadn't done her hair and makeup for the photo shoot!

Today - we move on. Loads in the news about promises for further devolved power to Scotland, England, Wales and Northern Ireland - so perhaps something good has come out of all the hoo-haa?

Showtime tonight. I was relieved of my backstage duties to watch with these 3 beauties. All friends of No 2.

What a show ! I laughed(No 3 winking at me from the stage because she wasn't allowed to wave!), I cried (watching my big girls on pointe)....I like to think they get all their elegance and poise from me, but perhaps not.

Stunning show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.