isbi

By isbi

The Violinist

Today we returned to Sydney to assist Graham with three children to manage. I must say he does a surprisingly good job. They are all coping well with Bec away, even Adelaide who I thought would be distressed as she is too little to understand.

We visited Bec and Henry this afternoon. He opened his eyes for us, we all had a nurse and of course I took lots of photos.

However for my blip I couldn't resist this one of Elizabeth practising the violin. (She isn't quite there yet but I am too tired to think of another title, and it looks good to tone deaf me).

They are all asleep now and silence reigns. It's very untidy, but I have no energy left to clean up, and there's probably not much point is there? They will all be up again in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.